Home Page
Inspire to Aspire

Support Staff


Support Team


Kevin Coen                                 Chair of Governors

Rachael Smith                           Admin Manager

Hayley Sharp                            Welfare Manager

Ruth Hole                                  Facilities Manager

Amee Boxall                              SENCO

Tina Doyle                                 Librarian & Admin Assistant

Kelly Lane / Linda Horkan         Swimming Coach

Paul Burton                               Site Manager

Rachel Gallacher                      Senior Admin Assistant



Teaching Assistants

Nikki Martin                              TA Lead

Natalie Alexander

Hayley Blackford

Katie Brownlow

Lisa Budd

Jacky Burton

Kim Davis

Nicci Davey

Chris Denman

Sally Denman

Tim Dow - HLTA

Gabby Gocher

Tracey Hester

Ellen Hole

Claire Horwood

Jenny Middleton

Emma McLeish

Sheila Mitchell

Aron Read

Louise Scrase

Bev Smith

Melissa Swartz

Lisa Talbot

Louise Webster

Mandy Windsor

Julie Wiltshire